How can we help?
Block/ Unblock talent from receiving briefs
On Genie, you can block talent who are in your Talent Network (those you have previously booked, bookmarked or invited)
There are two ways to do this:
- You can stop Genie from sharing your a brief with selected talent on a brief- by- brief basis.
- You can block people from your Talent Network area. They will remain blocked until you decide to unblock them.
Here’s a video to show you how: