Review & Amend your brief response (before sending to client)
You can view what Genie shares with the client before Genie sends it over:
1. Press ‘LET ME REVIEW MY PROFILE’ and your response card will pop open.
2. Amend your photo, headline, bio, why you’re right, day rate, portfolio link and you can add a CV if you want.
3. Once you are happy with the amends hit the ‘Preview’ Button at the bottom, followed by the ‘Update’ button.
4. Genie will keep asking you to check until you are happy and hit the ‘GO AHEAD AND SEND IT’ Button. Only when you hit that button will your response be shared with the client.